Board Members


Brief Resume of all the Directors are given below:


Mr. G Srinivasa Reddy, Director, is a B.E, civil engineer by Qualification. He has over 30 years experience in the areas of project execution. He has executed grass-root level projects of Nagarjuna Fertilisers & Chemicals Limited Ph-I & II, Oswal Chemicals & Fertilisers, Shahjahanpur unit. He had also worked in oil and gas exploration units of ONGC and involved in projects execution of IOCL and BPCL.


Mr. M Abdul Hakeem, Director, is a Challenger Award Winner banker with more than 30 years of Experience. He is also a CAIIB. He has served in various capacities including management of Portfolio. His last working was with ING Vysya Bank Limited as Assistant Vice President.


Mr. Gouri Shanker Mishra, Director is a member of Institute of Company Secretaries of India having 9 years of experience in the Secretarial field and legal domain. Along with ACS, he also holds qualification of L.L.B. and MBA. He also holds directorship in companies engaged in infrastructure development, fishing harbour etc.


Mr. S Chandrashekaran, Director, is having more than 28 years of Experience in various fields of the Companies. He has served in various capacities including admin management.